Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

2020 - 2022 National Alumni Board Members
Dr. TaKeshia Thomas
, President
Mrs. Sharmagne Goff, Vice President
Mrs. Jacquelyn Lee, Treasurer
Ms. Carolyn Jackson, Secretary
Mrs. Edna York Cade, Member At Large
Mr. Ransom Hill Jr., Member At Large
Mrs. Brenda Hopson, Member At Large
Ms. Chiquita  Greene, Member At Large

Mr. William Johnson, Immediate Past President
Atty. Betty Walker - General Counsel

However, you must "Clear the Cache of your Browser" if you receive a message that it is not "Secure" 

HomeMemories Of Mighty Rams
Joyce Linkhorn, Albany, GA


The Albany State University Alumni Association is a Corporation, a legally recognized organization under the laws of the State of Georgia. The Association is classified as a non-profit, tax-exempt organization formed solely for philanthropic purposes.